scroll

Bio­­methane. Production | Trading | Services

When it comes to biomethane, Landwärme is your preferred partner. Since 2007, we have been trailblazers in the biomethane sphere, as a biomethane supplier, consultant and project developer. We are a privately held company with operations spanning continental Europe. We offer a wide range of services for biomethane producers, sellers and users. Moreover, we manage a trading portfolio of more than 2 TWh, with a variety of biomethane qualities on offer. Some of the biomethane we produce ourselves in our own five biomethane plants, while the rest comes from our trusted network of over 60 biomethane suppliers.

News

JUNE 2017

Landwärme joined the Association for Environmentally Sound Energy (VUE), the sponsoring association of the Swiss quality label naturemade star.

JUNE 2017

On June 1st, 2017, the German Energy Agency (dena) held the 3rd European Biomethane Conference (EBC). After the conference, attendees were invited to exchange opinions in a relaxed atmosphere at a soiree sponsored by Landwärme.

MAY 2017

Landwärme was silver sponsor at the International Conference on Renewable Energy Gas Technology (REGATEC) and informed participants about cross border trading of biomethane in Europe.

Meet us

25.10.

12th Conference on Gaseous-Fuel Powered Vehicles

14.11.

23. EUROFORUM-Jahrestagung Erdgas 2017

15.11.

B.KWK-Kongress 2017

Biomethane? Landwärme!

We are your biomethane supplier

Once fed into the natural gas network, biomethane can be used for numerous purposes. Creating a biomethane-based green gas product is an efficient and easy way for energy utilities to offer their clients a sustainable energy option. Biomethane works in urban heating applications just as well as in industrial combined heat-and-power systems. Furthermore, biomethane is a highly attractive fuel option.

Make use of the various support schemes for biomethane and take on an active role in the energy transition. Whatever your plan may be, we will make sure you get the biomethane you need in terms of quality and quantity.

Biomethan für Energieversorger & Stadtwerke

Want to offer your customers a sustainable gas product?

Biomethan für Blockheizkraftwerke

Want to optimize your cogeneration plant with biomethane?

Biomethan für Erdgastankstellen

Want to offer environmentally friendly fuel?

We take care of everything.

All biomethane services at your fingertips

Before green gas can make its way through the pipeline, small interdisciplinary steps need to be taken. As project developers, we are by your side throughout the whole process – we help you with planning, acquiring relevant permits and constructing biomethane production plants. We guarantee a smooth supply of biomethane and take care of all accounting and legal tasks. Of course, we also help you with proof of origin, and in acquiring the quality and sustainability certificates necessary to partake in support schemes. All our services can also be booked separately.

Project development

From the first idea to the finished project: We plan and construct biomethane production plants, and, upon request, are happy to assist you with the management of plant operations. MORE >

Balancing group management

Accurate and efficient: We guarantee smooth and effortless gas transactions. MORE >

Verification

Detailed and well-versed: We are experts in the current European certification and documentation schemes. MORE >

Legal matters

Opaque energy laws? Our in-house lawyers will fight through the thicket.

Our customers place complete trust in the services we offer. Take a look at some of our past projects.

scroll

Bio­­methan. Erzeugung | Handel | Beratung

Sie setzen auf grünes Gas? Dann sind Sie bei Landwärme richtig. Denn: Als unabhängiges und inhabergeführtes Biomethan-Unternehmen der ersten Stunde sind wir seit 2007 als Biomethanversorger, Dienstleister und Projektentwickler europaweit tätig. Produzenten sowie Käufer und Verkäufer von Biomethan im In- und Ausland profitieren von unseren Leistungen. Unser Handelsportfolio umfasst über 2 TWh unterschiedlichster Biomethanbeschaffenheiten. Dabei beziehen wir Biomethan von unseren selbst entwickelten Biomethananlagen ebenso wie von insgesamt mehr als 60 unterschiedlichen Biomethanlieferanten.

Aktuelles

Landwärme ist dem Verein für umweltgerechte Energie (VUE) beigetreten, dem Trägerverein des Schweizer Gütesiegels naturemade star. MEHR >

Am 1. Juni fand die 3. Europäische Biomethan-Konferenz in Berlin statt. Im Fokus standen die neuesten EU-Entwicklungen sowie der internationale Biomethanhandel. Wir sorgten als Sponsor für entspannten Austausch beim abendlichen Get-together. MEHR >

Landwärme war erneut Silbersponsor der International Conference on Renewable Energy Gas Technology (REGATEC) und berichtete über den Handel von Biomethan in Europa. MEHR >

Treffen Sie uns

25.10.

12. Tagung Gasfahrzeuge

14.11.

23. EUROFORUM-Jahrestagung Erdgas 2017

15.11.

B.KWK-Kongress 2017

Wenn Biomethan, dann Landwärme.

Wir versorgen Sie mit Biomethan

Einmal in das Erdgasnetz eingespeist, steht Biomethan für unterschiedlichste Einsatzzwecke zur Verfügung. Energieversorger können ihren Kunden so bequem erneuerbare Energie anbieten, als Ökogasprodukt im urbanen Raum genauso wie etwa in industriellen Kraft-Wärme-Kopplungs-Anwendungen. Und auch als Kraftstoff ist Biomethan eine attraktive Option. Nutzen Sie die verschiedenen Förderinstrumente und werden Sie Teil der Energiewende.

Egal, was Sie vorhaben – wir versorgen Sie mit dem passenden Biomethan in der richtigen Menge und Qualität.

Biomethan für Energieversorger & Stadtwerke

Sie möchten ein nachhaltiges Gasprodukt für Ihre Kunden?

Biomethan für Blockheizkraftwerke

Sie möchten in Ihrem BHKW Biomethan einsetzen?

Biomethan für Erdgastankstellen

Sie möchten Biomethan als ökologischen Kraftstoff anbieten?

Wir kümmern uns um alles.

Weitere Dienst­leistungen aus einer Hand

Bis das grüne Gas aus der Leitung kommt, bedarf es vielfältiger, interdisziplinärer Einzelschritte. Planung, Genehmigung und Bau von Biomethan-Erzeugungsanlagen bieten wir im Rahmen unserer Tätigkeit als Projektentwickler an. Zudem sorgen wir für eine reibungsfreie Abwicklung Ihrer Biomethanlieferung und kümmern uns um Bilanzkreismanagement ebenso wie um jegliches Vertragswerk. Die zum Erhalt etwaiger Förderung notwendigen Qualitäts- und Nachhaltigkeitsnachweise liefern wir selbstverständlich mit. Unsere Dienstleistungen können auch separat gebucht werden.

Projektentwicklung

Von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Projekt:
Wir planen und realisieren Biomethan-Erzeugungsanlagen und übernehmen auf Wunsch die Betriebsführung. MEHR >

Bilanzkreismanagement

Exakt und effizient: Wir sorgen für eine mühe- und reibungslose Abwicklung Ihrer Gaslieferung. MEHR >

Nachweisführung

Detailliert und versiert: Wir haben Expertise in allen gängigen europäischen Zertifizierungs- und Nachweissystemen. MEHR >

Rechtliches

Paragrafendschungel Energiesektor? Unsere Juristen kämpfen sich für Sie durch das Dickicht und übernehmen die Vertragsgestaltung.

Diese Kunden vertrauen bereits auf Landwärme. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Referenzen.